Description: Any workspace on a version older than 5.4.6 will be automatically upgraded to 5.4.6. If you are on a 6.0.x release you will be updated to 6.0.3. If you are on a 6.1.x release you will be updated to 6.1.2. This upgrade is not optional. If you would like to upgrade at a specific time ahead of this. We recommend self upgrading before the maintenance period. We appreciate your patience and understanding.
Services: EU - Cloud WorkspacesUS - Cloud Workspaces