Hello, I keep having to delete the General channel.
For example, I delete it in Rooms in admin settings. I expect no one is going to be able to see this channel any longer.
However, I still get people automatically joining the General channel from time to time even after I’ve deleted it.
I want to remove it permanently. Is this possible or am I experiencing a bug?