The Great Open Source Debate with Elastic, Gluu and GitHub 🎤 Oct 27

Possible to regroup userlist?

Hi!

in the past versions the Userlist in every room showed “online” users as well as “busy” oder “away” ones.
In the newer Versions this changed and now “busy” or “away” users are only shown if the filter of the list is set to “all”.

Is there a setting or another possibility to change this behaviour?

My Information:
Version
3.17.0

Version der Anwendungsumgebung
1.27.1

Node-Version
v12.22.1

Datenbankmigration
228 (8. August 2021 17:17)

MongoDB
4.0.26 / mmapv1 (oplog Aktiviert)