I’d like to be able to close 1-1 conversations from the left “Direct Messages” panel.
In Slack when you close a conversation, the next time the person sends a message to you
you see it again.
In rocket chat the closest thing to that is “Hide Room” which hides the conversation indefinately
even when the user sends me another message.
Is it possible to just close (clean up the direct messages panel) instead of hide?
Now after hiding many people, I don’t see anything in the “Direct Messages” when they message me,
am I suppose to unhide them somehow? I’d expect if I hide a 1-1 conversation for it to show again when i’m messaged by that user.