Is it possible to close current chat room when windows close from livechat web widget

Currently user always enter into the previous chat room when they open the widget again. Is there anyway to let the user always open a new chat room when open the widget again unless clear the cookie from the browser. Is there any way to clear the user cached info when user close the windows or end the chat room? Thank you.

1 Like