Allow the option to enable moderated channels.
- Moderation role can be assigned to one or many users
- Moderators must approve all messages before they are published and become visible to other users
- Moderators can edit messages before they are published - when a message has been edited, message should indicate that it has been edited
- Moderators can delete messages
- Moderators can kick users out of a channel