Permissions relevant to Livechat are all reset back to default after server restart


#1

In my observation, the following granted permissions were always reset back to default on every restart. Thus, all modification were lost (revoking the permissions).

  • view-l-room
  • view-livechat-manager
  • close-livechat-room
  • close-others-livechat-room
  • save-others-livechat-room-info
  • remove-closed-livechat-rooms
  • view-livechat-analytics

This issue caused the administrative page’s behavior a bit confused/inconsistent. Do you know what were the reasons behind for that?

Thank you in advance for your information!