I have an issue with livechat, it assigns the same guest name for new chat after older chat is closed. (same browser)
How does livechat recognize the client? What data is collected? If I clear the browser local storage and cookies it will still recognize the client and assign same guest name to it.
Is it possible to disable this functionality?
Rocket.chat version used: 2.4.11