Disable "Reason to join" field in user registration?

When a new users registers, a field “Reason to join” is shown, last field here:

file:///home/mac/Documents/Desktop/Screenshot_20191119_221340.png

Can I disable it? I really don’t need this.

Noone who has the same issue?