Disable Integration History


#1

Hello,

it would be nice if you include a feature to disable to chronic/history of an integration.
Maybe just show the request to the integration only with debug logging enabled.

I like to redirect to a GitHub issue which incluedes the specific problem which rises the idea of this enhancement.